The Answer
Last Updated: Dec 10, 2015     Views: 116

After you drop a course in Banner Web, it usually takes 24 hours before the course is removed from your Blackboard account.  Please allow the system 24 hours for this process to complete.  If it's been more than 24 hours and you are still seeing a course that you've already dropped, please notify Blackboard Support by filling out helpdesk request form.

Related Topics

Distance Education Technical Issues